YouTube favourites #1

I think YouTube is incredible, there is literally something for everyone.  Whether you are into fashion or food, make-up or watching things happen in slow motion, there is guaranteed to be something to capture your attention.

My most watched channels tend to be quite beauty centred, in case that is your bag here is a round up of my current favourite channels.

Best for fashion – this has got to be BeautyCrush. This girl has got serious style! Together with her boyfriend Jason they have just launched their own amazingly classy clothing range Novem & Knight.

Best for home – this one goes to Gemma Tomlinson. I love Gemma’s home hauls and her series documenting the transformation of her house to a home makes great viewing.

Best for overall beautyLily Pebbles. Lily puts so much thought and effort into her videos and it really shows. Whether it is beauty hauls or ‘get ready with me’ videos your are after, Lily has it covered.

Best for tutorials – This has to be Pixiwoo. There is nothing about make-up that these sisters do not know about. They even have their own (extremely good!) make-up brush line.

Best for daily vlogging – I love Fleurs vlogs.  This girl has a seriously busy schedule, I am surprised that she does not have permanent jet lag! Add three cute doggies into the mix and you have the recipe for a brilliant vlog channel.

Best for weekly vlogging – I really look forward to #sundaynightwiththemichelaks …or in other words the weekly vlogs from Hannah Maggs. Hannah is a down to earth Mummy that I can really relate to, and Steph (her husband) has some serious editing skills! Their son Grayson is such a cutie, I love catching up with how they have spent their week, and get some ideas for activities I can try with Isabelle.

And there you have it, my favourite channels.  I am constantly hitting the ‘subscribe’ button though so keep your eyes peeled for an update soon!

What are your favourite YouTube channels?

Leave a Reply

